Good morning! Today is Thursday September 18, 2014
HPISD Web
 

Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Central Office
    Admin
Buddy Freeman Superintendent 
Lisa Messner Business Manager  (806) 335-2823 x203
lisa.messner@hpisd.net
Shayla Armstrong Payroll and Benefits  (806) 335-2823 x207
sarmstrong@hpisd.net
Caleb Hidalgo
    website
Administrative Clerk  (806) 335-2823 x205
caleb.hidalgo@hpisd.net
Highland Park Elementary
Vanette Barnett Principal  (806) 335-1334 x144
vbarnett@hpisd.net
Merlinda Hernandez Pre K 
Tim Landon
    website
Assistant Principal  (806) 335-2821 x212
tlandon@hpisd.net
Jeannie Burris Physical Education Assistant  (806) 322-3798
jeannie.burris@hpisd.net
Kalee Hayes Pre-K Assistant  kalee.hayes@hpisd.net
Traci Freeman 2nd Grade Math & Science  traci.freeman@hpisd.net
Carlye Mullenix 1st Grade  carlye.mullenix@hpisd.net
Andrea Black Special Education Asst.  (806) 335-1334 x103
andrea.black@hpisd.net
Fancy Welch Sp. Ed. Assistant  (806) 322-3734
f.welch@hpisd.net
Keshia Babitzke Special Ed Assistant  keshia.babitzke@hpisd.net
Michelle Bowman
Terry Brax
    website
Physical Education Teacher  (335) 133-4159
terry.bracx@hpisd.net
Jennifer Brooks Second Grade  (806) 335-2821 x281
jbrooks@hpisd.net
Jeanie Brown Pre-Kindergarten  jeanie.brown@hpisd.net
Angela Caldwell First Grade  (806) 335-2821 x136
angela.caldwell@hpisd.net
DeeAnna Carrasco
    website
2nd Grade Math  (806) 335-2821 x152
dcarrasco@hpisd.net
Kristen Davis Sp. Ed 3-5  Kristen.davis@hpisd.net
Sarita Dawson Physical Education Assistant  (806) 322-3798
sarita.dawson@hpisd.net
Mickey Dunham
    website
Pre K  806322
mdunham@hpisd.net
Wanda Eakin Pre K  (806) 335-2821 x282
wanda.eakin@hpisd.net
Amy Flores 4th Grade Math  (806) 322-3727
amy.flores@hpisd.net
Deanna Freeman Kindergarten  (806) 335-2821 x143
dsanderson@hpisd.net
Rita Gonzales Secretary  (806) 322-3787
rgonzales@hpisd.net
Doug Gumfory 5th Grade Social Studies  (806) 335-2821 x293
dgumfory@hpisd.net
Jonna Gumfory Kindergarten  (806) 322-3733
jgumfory@hpisd.net
Cindy Hampton Second Grade  (806) 335-2821 x138
champton@hpisd.net
Joni Harrison 3rd Grade ELA  joni.harrison@hpisd.net
Chantell Hayes 3rd Grade Math  chantell.hayes@hpisd.net
Delisa Hendrick Kindergarten  (806) 335-2821 x156
delisa.hendrick@hpisd.net
Stephani Hernandez ELA Specialist Assistant  (806) 335-2821 x293
stephani.hernandez@hpisd.net
Tessie Higgins ELA Specialist  (806) 335-2821 x142
thiggins@hpisd.net
Tamra Keranen Kindergarten  (806) 335-2821 x134
tkeranen@hpisd.net
Courtney Lamberson PreK Assistant 
s libertowski Special Ed Aide 
Briana Maloy Special Ed. Assistant  3223779
bmaloy@hpisd.net
Carla Martin Music Teacher  (806) 335-2821
carla.martin@hpisd.net
Maegan McKenney 5th Grade ELA  maegan.mckenney@hpisd.net
April Melton 3rd Grade Math/Science  (806) 335-1334 x141
april.melton@hpisd.net
Brandy Mounts Counselor 
Brittany Nash 1st Grade  (806) 322-3806
brittany.nash@hpisd.net
Tara Nicholas 1st Grade  (806) 335-1334 x163
tara.nicholas@hpisd.net
Brenda Olson 2nd Grade ELA  (806) 335-2821 x133
bolson@hpisd.net
Tallene Owen
    website
Pre-K Assistant  (806) 335-1334
tallene.owen@hpisd.net
Mary Pearson Head Start  (806) 335-1334 x137
mpearson@hpisd.net
Shanna Rider Fourth Grade Math/Science  (806) 335-2821 x193
srider@hpisd.net
Darla Ritch Fifth Grade - Science  (806) 335-1334 x268
dritch@hpisd.net
Nicole Sawyer Fourth Grade  (806) 335-2821 x153
nsawyer@hpisd.net
Regina Swaim Science Lab  (806) 322-3772 x198
rswaim@hpisd.net
Leann Swan First Grade  (806) 335-1334 x140
leann.swan@hpisd.net
Lupe Torres Head Start Assistant  gtorres@hpisd.net
Elizabeth Waddell Kindergarten  beth.waddell@hpisd.net
Ashley Willett 4th Grade ELA  ashley.willett@hpisd.net
Jessica Witt 5th Grade Math  (806) 322-3736
jessica.witt@hpisd.net
Highland Park Middle School
Neila Malcom Principal  (806) 335-2821 x250
nmalcom@hpisd.net
Jennifer Bertrand Special Ed  (806) 335-2821 x103
jennifer.bertrand@hpisd.net
Michelle Mayfield Counselor 
Mary Catherine Saylor Math  (806) 322-3788
marycatherine.saylor@hpisd.net
Jessica Rubio Spanish/Writing  jrubio@hpisd.net
Elitha Worley Science  (806) 322-3802
elitha.worley@hpisd.net
Paul Bell SS/Coach  (806) 335-2821 x182
paul.bell@hpisd.net
Heather Brandstatt Math Teacher  hbrandstatt@hpisd.net
Bill Harper ISS/DAEP  (806) 335-2823 x208
bill.harper@hpisd.net
Michael Hayes
    website
Science  (806) 335-2821 x285
mhayes@hpisd.net
Jennifer Kosechata
    website
English, 7th grade and Speech & Debate  (806) 335-2821 x187
jennifer.kosechata@hpisd.net
Velora Matheson Business Computers  (806) 322-3801
velora.matheson@hpisd.net
Trevor McGill Social Studies Teacher  (806) 335-2821 x286
tmcgill@hpisd.net
Kaycia Steen 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher  ksteen@hpisd.net
Bill Prestwood
    website
Math Coordinator, 8th math, History of Math, 6th grade sponsor, HS Math Access  (806) 335-2821 x126
bprestwood@hpisd.net
Lisa Staton
    website
English, Honors English, MS Student Council Sponsor  (806) 335-2821 x188
lisa.staton@hpisd.net
Lori Woolf Honors Science 7, Science 7 Access 7, Science Tech, UIL Science Coach, 7h Grade Sponsor  (806) 322-3731
lwoolf@hpisd.net,lori.woolf@hpisd.net
Lori Zaccardo Art/Social Studies 8  (806) 335-2821
lori.zaccardo@hpisd.net
Audrea Thomas Special ed aide  audrea.thomas@hpisd.net
Deloras Arenas Special Ed  (806) 335-2821 x253
delores.arenas@hpisd.net
Kayla Driver Band Director  (806) 322-3738
kayla.driver@hpisd.net
Highland Park High School
Shawn Read
    website
Principal  (806) 335-2821 x113
shawn.read@hpisd.net
Todd Moore Secondary Asst. Principal  (806) 335-2821 x289
todd.moore@hpisd.net
Jon Clifton Asst. Band Director  jon.clifton@hpisd.net
Kirk Ellis English/Coach  (806) 335-2821 x287
kirk.ellis@hpisd.net
Kari Newberry Secretary  (806) 322-3726
kari.newberry@hpisd.net
Elizabeth Ingham Math/Coach  3223786
elizabeth.ingham@hpisd.net
Shannon Bonner Family Consumer Science  sbonner@hpisdnet
Stacey Brown Accounting/Credit Recovery/Dollar Sense  (806) 335-2821 x210
sbrown@hpisd.net
Trudy Banner Student-Family Advocate  (806) 335-1334
trudy.banner@hpisd.net
Patricia Cowden MS/HS Theatre Arts Teacher  (806) 335-2821 x111
patricia.cowden@hpisd.net
Rikki Farquer English I Honors, English II Honors, English III Honors, English IV Dual Credit, Yearbook  (806) 335-2821 x283
rfarquer@hpisd.net
Chris Faucette Math: Algebra 2, Pre-AP Algebra 2, AP Calculus, Dual credit pre-calculus, AP Statistics  (806) 335-2821 x210
chris.faucette@hpisd.net
Earl Feemster Techology Education  (806) 335-2821 x129
earl.feemster@hpisd.net
Becky Gaffney Science  (806) 335-2821 x290
bgaffney@hpisd.net
James Gill Anatomy & Physiology, IPC Teacher and Coach  (806) 335-2821
James.Gill@hpisd.net
John Graser Social Studies/Coach  (806) 335-3215 x172
jgraser@hpisd.net
Sarah Hallum  Head Volleyball/Tennis Coach/PE/Health  (806) 335-2821 x247
sarah.hallum@hpisd.net
Douglas Howard Fine Art  (806) 322-3780
dhoward@hpisd.net
Michael Jackson Coach/History/Speech/Health 
Crystal Stewart Agricultural Science  (806) 335-2821 x164
cstewart@hpisd.net
Ty Stout Special Ed./Coach  (806) 335-2821 x124
ty.stout@hpisd.net
Matt Taylor  Science/Coach  (806) 335-2821 x257
Matt.Taylor@hpisd.net
Rala Underwood Counselor  (806) 335-2821 x131
runderwood@hpisd.net
Robert Vasquez Spanish I, II, & III  (806) 335-2821 x173
robert.vasquez@hpisd.net
Dee Dee Vinson
    website
English I, Honors English I, English II, English III/NHS  (806) 335-2821 x295
deedee.vinson@hpisd.net
Lynn Anthony Registrar  (806) 322-3764
lynn.anthony@hpisd.net
James Whitt Geography/Coach  (806) 335-2821
james.whitt@hpisd.net
HP Technology
Susan Looney Technology Director  (806) 335-2821 x120
susan.looney@hpisd.net
Graham Conner Network Manager  (806) 322-3824 x260
gconner@hpisd.net
Oscar Camorlinga Tech 
Athletics
Craig Shores Athletic Director  3353618
cshores@hpisd.net
Joe Hicks Coach  
Curriculum, Instruction and Programs
Jill Swann Coord. of Secondary Curriculum, Instruction and Programs/District Librarian  (806) 335-2821 x151
jswann@hpisd.net
Angie Baldwin Coordinator of Elementary Curriculum, Instruction and Programs  abaldwin@hpisd.net
Food Service
Renee Vaughn Cafeteria 
Cynthia Hovanec Food Service Director  (806) 335-1334 x121
chovanec@hpisd.net
Francie Vaughn Cafeteria 
Earlene Busby Cafeteria 
Garon Newton Cafeteria 
Kay Tipping Cafeteria 
Petra Molina Cafeteria 
Pam Burton Cafeteria 
Library
Jill Swan District Librarian 
Pamela Donaghy Library Asst. - Elementary  (806) 335-1334
pam.donaghy@hpisd.net
Lee Chappell Library Asst.-Secondary  (806) 335-1334
lchappell@hpisd.net
Maintenance and Grounds
Garry Leafloor Maintenance/Grounds Director 
Bobby Tipping Maintenance 
Richard Barker Maintenance/Grounds 
Carl Williams Custodian 
Danny Stone  
Nurses Office
Michelle Walls District Nurse/Registered Nurse  (806) 322-3760
michelle.walls@hpisd.net
Cindy Moody Nurse's Asst.  (806) 322-3760
cindy.moody@hpisd.net
Parent as Teachers Program
Mary Beth Young Coordinator of Parents as Teachers Program  (806) 335-2821 x162
mary.young@hpisd.net
Christina Garza Parent Educator - Parents as Teachers Program  (806) 322-3779
christina.garza@hpisd.net
Police
David Sirmon Police Chief  (806) 322-3751
dsirmon@hpisd.net
Special Education
Kristi Waters
    website
Special Ed Coordinator  (806) 322-3770 x171
kwaters@hpisd.net
April Bullard LSSP/DIAG  (806) 335-2821 x200
april.bullard@hpisd.net
Betty Martinez Special Education Secretary  (806) 322-3784
betty.martinez@hpisd.net
Paula Brooks Assistant 
Transportation and Custodians
Dora Aguirre Custodians 
Mandy Vargas Custodian 
Brent Childers Transportation/Custodian Director  (806) 335-3616
bchilders@hpisd.net
Paul Coonfield Custodians 
Carmen Martinez Custodians 
Cristina Montoya Custodians 
Gloria Elizondo Custodians 
Jessie Gonzales Custodian 
Clauzell Jackson Custodian 
Patricia Loya Custodians 
Rosa Lunde Custodians 
Millie Knott Custodians 
Daniel Snider Custodians 
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Log off | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Bug Bounty | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Highland Park ISD

Powered by Edclick